dan hines​

 Leadership Consultant & Facilitator

Living Your True Colors:

Wisdom for Life, Work and Love


Reveal the power of your personality

for transformation and self-discovery


These four linked weekly Zoom workshops introduce the personality concepts of True Colors . Each week, we will be guided in a fun appreciation of how we are similar and different. We will also find new approaches to relate to each style and to open up communication and improve our relationships.

The workshops will be guided by Dan Hines,

Courage & Renewal facilitator and leadership consultant.

Dates and Times:
Wed. June 3, 2020 7:00 - 8:30 pm PDT
Wed. June 10, 2020 7:00-8:30 pm PDT
Wed. June 17, 2020 7:00-8:30 pm PDT
Wed. June 24, 2020 7:00-8:30 pm PDT

The program is limited to 20 participants.​



Navigating Change


Guided by the

Courage & Renewal® facilitator Dan Hines,

you are invited to join this 75 minute

no-cost Zoom® Circle of Trust experience.


*Program is Full

Navigating Change: A Free Circle of Trust® Program

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

7:00-8:15 pm PDT



Circle of Trust® Online Programs


Four intimate weekly 90 min. Circle of Trust

guided by Courage & Renewal facilitator Dan Hines

  for 4 continuous weeks on Zoom


*sold out

Resiliency and Courage:
A Four Week Online Circle of Trust®

on Wednesdays


Wed. May 20, 2020 10:00 -11:30 am

Wed. May 27, 2020 10:00-11:30 am

Wed. June 3, 2020 10:00-11:30 am

Wed. June 10, 2020 10:00-11:30 am



*sold out

Resiliency and Courage:

A Four Week Online Circle of Trust®

on Wednesdays
Wed. May 6, 2020 7:00-8:30 pm PDT
Wed. May 13, 2020 7:00-8:30 pm PDT
Wed. May 20, 2020 7:00-8:30 pm PDT
Wed. May 27, 2020 7:00-8:30 pm PDT


*sold out

Resiliency and Courage:
A Four Week Online Circle of Trust®

on Thursdays

Thur. May 7, 2020 10:00-11:30 am PDT
Thur. May 14, 2020 10:00-11:30 am PDT
Thur. May 21, 2020 10:00-11:30 am PDT
Thur. May 28, 2020 10:00-11:30 am PDT